Acton CE Primary Academy Logo
Back home  >  Academy  >  Staff


acton ce primary academyimage

Head of School: Mrs R McKinlay

SENCO: Mrs Natalie Kingshott

Administration Officer: Mrs L Curry

Mrs B Gregory/Miss Doyle: Reception Teachers
Miss Bloore/Mrs Baxter: Year 1 Teacher
Mrs Torrie and Mrs Rogers: Year 2 Teacher
Mr J Hollinrake: Year 3 Teacher
Miss M Cross: Year 4 Teacher
Mrs Bramwell and Mrs McKinlay: Year 5 Teachers
Miss Stevinson: Year 6 Teacher
Mr T Scott-Worthington: P E Specialist Teacher
Mr Gibbons: Pe Teacher
Teaching Assistants:
Mrs J McCarthy: Teaching Assistant Year 4
Miss P Weston/Miss S Palin: Teaching Assistant 
Miss L Smith: Teaching Assistant PPA
Miss E Young: Teaching assistant/ Intervention
Mrs Glover Teaching Assistant
Mrs Kaziewicz Teaching Assistant 

Site Maintenance Officer: Mr M Ashcroft

Mid Day Assistants
Mrs L Edwards
Mrs R Fowles-Gurney
Mrs J Griffiths

Latest News
Keep up-to-date with all the latest news
Read More
School Calendar
Special events, school trips and term dates
Read More
Our Academy
Real Life Learning Multi Academy Trust
Read More

To develop the learners of tomorrow and equip them with the skills to flourish and succeed for "nothing is impossible with God"

Luke 1:37

© 2022 – Acton CE Primary Academy